0
 
Contacts

 

Direction

Monsieur Franck Pezza (directeur) - (direction@cracs.eu)

https://www.facebook.com/centre.culturel.de.sambreville/videos/348568239776946

https://www.telesambre.be/portrait-de-franck-pezza-le-centre-culturel-de-sambreville-un-nouveau-directeur?fbclid=IwAR2wLKxUHtd6W_NJ5Kbfc6tb6WKcEvAGIlE1cP2-KmQmMPzT4ImlhLoMO5k

 

 Secrétaire de direction

Madame Gossiaux Ingrid (ingrid@cracs.eu)

 

Assistante administrative 

Madame Cartiaux Martine (martine@cracs.eu)

 Comptabilité

Madame Defaux Sandrine (sandrine@cracs.eu)

 
Equipe d’animation et projets

Madame Soggia Anne (anne@cracs.eu)

Monsieur Mutombo Julien (julien@cracs.eu)

Monsieur Mittmann Geoffrey (geoffrey@cracs.eu)

Monsieur Bellomo John (john@cracs.eu)

Monsieur Vincent David (david@cracs.eu)

Monsieur Bernard Jérémy (jeremy@cracs.eu)

Madame Melchior Marjolaine (marjo@cracs.eu)

Madame Detienne Véronique (veronique@cracs.eu)

Madame Ben Aissa Siham (siham@cracs.eu)

Monsieur Verrassel Dominique (dom@cracs.eu)