0
 
Contacts

 

Direction

Monsieur Patrick Lauretif (directeur intérim) - (direction@cracs.eu)

 

Secrétaire de direction

Madame Gossiaux Ingrid (ingrid@cracs.eu)

 
Assistante administrative et communication

Madame Cartiaux Martine (martine@cracs.eu)

 

Comptabilité

Madame Defaux Sandrine (sandrine@cracs.eu)

 
Equipe d’animation et projets

Madame Lateur Anne-Marie (annemarie@cracs.eu)

Madame Soggia Anne (anne@cracs.eu)

Monsieur Mutombo Julien (julien@cracs.eu)

Monsieur Mittmann Geoffrey (geoffrey@cracs.eu)

Monsieur Bellomo John (john@cracs.eu)

Monsieur Vincent David (david@cracs.eu)

Monsieur Bernard Jérémy (jeremy@cracs.eu)

Madame Melchior Marjolaine (marjo@cracs.eu)

Madame Detienne Véronique (veronique@cracs.eu)

Madame Ben Aissa Siham (siham@cracs.eu)

Monsieur Verrassel Dominique (dom@cracs.eu)